New York Trend Online
Serving New York City, Nassau, and Suffolk Counties
0

Big Sean Announces “I Decided” Tour Presented by Live Nation

Multi-platinum and Grammy®-nominated artist Big Sean will launch the I DECIDED. Tour in support of his highly anticipated new album I DECIDED. (G.O.O.D. Music / Def Jam Recordings). The U.S. tour, presented exclusively by Live Nation, will kick off Friday, March 17 in Houston, and visit over 20 cities, with multiple shows in Boston and Silver Spring, Maryland. MadeInTYO will be a special guest throughout the tour.

Pre-sale will begin for Big Sean’s fans on Tuesday, January 10 at 10:00 a.m. at www.ticketmaster.com. Live Nation will also host a pre-sale Thursday, January 12 from 10:00 a.m. through 10:00 p.m. Additionally, Citi card members will have access to pre-sale tickets beginning Wednesday, January 11 at 10:00 a.m. through Thursday, January 12 at 10:00 p.m. via Citi’s Private Pass Program. For complete presale details visit www.citiprivatepass.com. General on-sale for Big Sean’s U.S. I DECIDED. Tour begins Friday, January 13 at 10:00 a.m. through the Live Nation mobile app and www.livenation.com.

Big Sean’s upcoming album, I DECIDED. (G.O.O.D. Music / Def Jam Recordings), is currently set for release on February 3, 2017. The album’s lead single, “Bounce Back,” is already a massive hit, and is currently on the Top 10 Spotify, Top 10 Urban and Rhythm radio, Top 5 Apple Music, and Top 20 Billboard Hot 100 charts.

BIG SEAN I DECIDED. TOUR DATES:
Friday, March 17; Houston, TX Revention Music Center
Saturday, March 18:Dallas, TX South Side Ballroom
Tuesday, March 21: Anaheim, CA House of Blues
Thursday, March 23: San Francisco, CA The Masonic
Friday, March 24: Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Palladium
Tuesday, March 28: Denver, CO The Fillmore
Thursday, March 30: St. Paul, MN Myth
Friday, March 31: Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom
Saturday, April 1: Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Sunday, April 2: Toronto Rebel
Tuesday, April 4: Boston, MA House of Blues
Friday, April 7: Wallingford, CT The Dome at Oakdale
Saturday, April 8: Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore
Tuesday, April 11: New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
Wednesday, April 12: Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore
Friday, April 14: Charlotte, NC The Fillmore
Saturday, April 15: Myrtle Beach, SC House of Blues
Sunday, April 16: Raleigh, NC The Ritz
Tuesday, April 18: Atlanta, GA Tabernacle
Wednesday, April 19: Tampa, FL The Ritz Ybor
Thursday, April 20: Miami, FL Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater

*All dates and venues subject to change.

For additional information, visit www.livenationentertainment.com.

About the Author

New York Trend is a weekly news publication that focuses on issues and lifestyles of the African & Caribbean American communities throughout the New York metropolitan area and Nassau and Suffolk Counties of Long Island. It is a respected and well recognized news publication that has been in existence since 1989. Owner, Publisher and Executive Director, Dr. Teresa Taylor Williams has been at the helm of this award-winning publication since its inception. New York Trend continues to be the only black woman-owned, metropolitan newspaper in New York and Long island. New York Trend is the largest black-owned newspaper throughout Nassau and Suffolk counties.

Leave a Reply




If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.